High Definition picture for download

Here’s a nice picture of Rinpoche taken in Berlin in 2004. Clicking on it will take you to Flickr where you can download a full resolution file suitable for printouts.

2 Responses to “High Definition picture for download”


  1. 1 karma migyur palden December 29, 2007 at 6:16 pm

    Rimpoche, I am so confused and I miss you so much. I am now inthe northern part of Norway, about the same place you were giving teachings last year. Lofoten is very nice and I now live here,- ” permanently¬®”.
    I would like to meet with you whenever you come to Norway. I have a nice place for you to stay.

    I am sorry for being such a procrastinator.

    The Buddha is still on my my mind.

    Love, Karma Migyur Palden

  2. 2 karma migyur palden December 29, 2007 at 6:21 pm

    What to do with such a fool?

    A prayer:

    Blessed be all that is
    and is about to be

    may all that is about to be
    bring all that is into

    LOVE and joy
    eternaly,

    for the benefit of all that is
    and is about to be

    Do you feel excluded from all that is and is about to be?

    Feel now that you`re included
    because YOU are all ther is
    and is about to be


Leave a Reply

